Our Senior Officers & Staff

The mission and vision of the PFF can only be achieved through the dedication and commitment of the people who have been chosen to lead the PFF team.  Below is a list of our Leadership Officers & Senior Staff.


Scott Staszak - Interim Chief Executive Officer, Chief Operating Officer
Seth Klein - Chief Development Officer
Amy Hajari Case, MD, FCCP - Interim Chief Medical Officer

Medical Team

Sonye Danoff, MD, PhD - Senior Medical Advisor, PFF Care Center Network
Kevin Flaherty, MD, MS - Steering Committee Chair, PFF Registry
Joyce Lee, MD, MS - Senior Medical Advisor, Research and Health Care Quality

Senior Staff

Zoë D. Bubany, MBA - Vice President, Board and External Relations
Kate Gates - Vice President, Advocacy and Programs
Jennifer Mefford - Vice President, Corporate Partnerships
Jessica Shore, PhD, RN - Senior Vice President, Clinical Affairs and Quality
Amy Wardzala - Vice President, Development