Research Review Committee

The Research Review Committee (RRC) is comprised of a group of credible experts who peer-review grant proposals to ensure that funding for research is made on the basis of scientific merit, originality, and responsiveness to the purpose of the specific grant award. 

Our Advisory Committee 

Joseph A. Lasky, MD
Michael F. Beers, MD

Ayodeji Adegunsoye, MD

Gregory P. Cosgrove, MD

Joao A. de Andrade, MD

Sonye Danoff, MD, PhD

Marilyn Glassberg, MD

Erica Herzog, MD, PhD

Kerri Johannson, MD, MPH

David W. Kamp, MD

Melanie Koenigshoff, MD, PhD

Kathleen O. Lindell, PhD, RN

David A.  Lynch, MD

Fernando J. Martinez, MD, MS

Joshua Mooney, MD, MS

Beth Moore, PhD

Imre Noth, MD

Mitchell Olman, MD

Luis Ortiz, MD

Jesse Roman, MD

Mary Beth Scholand, MD

Patricia J. Sime, MD

Mary Strek, MD

Contact the PFF Directly

For more information about out Research Review Committee, please do not hesitate to contact the Foundation directly!


footer_txt_bblBook a PFF Ambassador for your event.   Call 844.TalkPFF >