Medical Advisory Board

The function of the Medical Advisory Board (MAB) is to provide insight, scientific direction, and expertise to the Foundation. 

The members of the MAB are recognized experts in pulmonary medicine from leading academic and medical institutions around the world. Each of them devotes their time and expertise to improving the lives of people with pulmonary fibrosis. 

Andrew H. Limper, MD

Jesse Roman, MD

Joseph A. Lasky, MD

Pauline Bianchi, RN, BSN

Michael F. Beers, MD

Timothy S. Blackwell, MD 

Amy Hajari Case, MD

Harold R. Collard, MD

Sonye Danoff, MD, PhD

Kevin Flaherty, MD, MS

Christine Kim Garcia, MD, PhD 

Marilyn Glassberg, MD

Susan S. Jacobs, RN, MS 

Naftali Kaminski, MD

David W. Kamp, MD

Melanie Koeningshoff, MD

Martin Kolb, MD

Joyce Lee, MD

Kathleen O. Lindell, PhD, RN 

James E. Loyd, MD 

David A. Lynch, MD 

Fernando J. Martinez, MD, MS 

Imre Noth, MD 

Ganesh Raghu, MD 

Patricia J. Sime, MD 

Charlie Strange III, MD 

Jeffery James Swigris, DO, MS

Janet Talbert, MS, CGC 

For more information about our Medical Advisory Board or for general inquiries, please do not hesitate to Contact Us


footer_txt_bblBook a PFF Ambassador for your event.   Call 844.TalkPFF >