Meet the PFF Summit 2021 Co-Chairs

PFF Summit 2021 will be co-chaired by members of the PF community. Representing the professional community are Mary Strek, MD from the University of Chicago Medicine, Daniel Dilling, MD from Loyola University Medical Center, and Rade Tomic, MD from Northwestern Medicine, each of whom represent Chicago-area Care Center Network sites. Representing the patient community are transplant recipient, Gary Cunningham and his wife Marianne Sarazin, both of whom are PFF Ambassadors.


Along with the the Summit 2021 Program and Organizing Committee, the co-chairs will work with the PFF to create another innovative program that will address current and growing educational needs for the greater PF community.