Scientific Advisory Committee

The Scientific Advisory Committee (SAC) is comprised of a group of credible experts who peer-review grant proposals to ensure that funding for research is made on the basis of scientific merit, originality, and responsiveness to the purpose of the specific grant award. 

Our Advisory Committee 

Joseph A. Lasky, MD
Michael F. Beers, MD

Gregory P. Cosgrove, MD

Stijn de Langhe, PhD

Erica L. Herzog, MD

Naftali Kaminski, MD

David W. Kamp, MD

Andrew Limper, MD 

Kathleen O. Lindell, PhD, RN

James E. Loyd, MD

David A. Lynch, MD

Fernando J. Martinez, MD, MS

Imre Noth, MD

Mitchell Olman, MD

Amy L. Olson, MD

Jesse Roman, MD

Patricia J. Sime, MD

Charlie B. Strange III, MD

Contact the PFF Directly

 For more information about out Scientific Advisory Committee, please do not hesitate to contact the foundation directly!
footer_txt_bblBook a PFF Ambassador for your event.   Call 844.TalkPFF >