Advocacy in Action Webinar Series: The FDA's Drug Approval Process

  • Dates: 28 Sep, 2018
Time: 10 a.m. Pacific Time
           11 a.m. Mountain Time
           12 p.m. Central Time
             1 p.m. Eastern Time

Presented by: Dr. Banu Karimi-Shah
FDA-Center for Drug Evaluation and Research, Division of Pulmonary, Allergy, and Rheumatology Products
 
Dr. David J. Lederer
Senior Medical Advisor for the Pulmonary Fibrosis Foundation, Education
and Awareness
NY-Presbyterian/Columbia University
 
footer_txt_bblBook a PFF Ambassador for your event.   Call 844.TalkPFF >