Navigating Bumps in the Road: Coordinating Care for Patients with IPF

  • Dates: 09 Aug, 2018
Time: 2:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM Pacific / 1:00 PM Central 

Gaps in care coordination involving patients with idiopathic pulmonary fibrosis (IPF) often lead to delays in diagnosis, referral, and appropriate treatment that cause frustration and sometimes severely impact health outcomes. This webinar, designed for members of the interprofessional team (including IPF patients and caregivers), examines best practices and lessons learned from recent programs focused on achieving better IPF care coordination. Participants will learn practical pointers for supporting IPF patients and their loved ones as they navigate their care journey.

Please register at https://primeinc.org/webinars/1612?s=pff
 
footer_txt_bblBook a PFF Ambassador for your event.   Call 844.TalkPFF >