Every Minute and Every Breath Counts: Stepping up Efforts in Idiopathic Pulmonary Fibrosis

  • Dates: 11 Jun, 2018
Time: 2:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM Pacific / 1:00 PM Central 

Patients with idiopathic pulmonary fibrosis (IPF) are no strangers to fragmented care. According to recent research, 70% of clinicians say that addressing poor communication between care teams would be the best way to improve IPF-related care in their setting. 

We can do better. This engaging webinar provides practical tips for reducing IPF treatment delays and improving quality of life through well-coordinated care and patient-centered, shared decision-making. Additionally, two IPF experts explain current guideline recommendations for antifibrotic therapy and supportive treatments. By joining the conversation you will have the opportunity to ask the experts questions and learn how your team can support personalized IPF treatment decisions.

Please register at https://primeinc.org/webinars/1568?s=pff
footer_txt_bblBook a PFF Ambassador for your event.   Call 844.TalkPFF >