Core Principles for Effective and Safe Transitions of Care in Idiopathic Pulmonary Fibrosis

1:00 p.m. CT

2:00 p.m. ET

12:00 p.m. MT 

11:00 a.m. PT

This is a webinar that will be available to everyone online. 

For many patients with idiopathic pulmonary fibrosis (IPF) and their caregivers, the journey to diagnosis and appropriate management is often riddled with gaps in care coordination and inter-professional collaborative practice. With the goal of improving holistic transitions of care to minimize hospitalizations and readmissions, and to ensure incorporation of evidence-based treatment and management approaches, this webinar brings to light core concepts of the IPF Transitions of Care (TOC) Pathway that was recently developed in partnership with the National Transitions of Care Coalition (NTOCC) and Case Management Society of America (CMSA).

Led by key members of the IPF TOC Pathway Steering Committee, this webinar is designed to arm system leaders and the IPF care team with essential interventions and tools to ensure effective and safe transitions of care for patients with IPF across healthcare settings.

Click here to register.
 
footer_txt_bblBook a PFF Ambassador for your event.   Call 844.TalkPFF >