Contact Us

No matter what your individual circumstances, or what challenges you or your family are facing, the Pulmonary Fibrosis Foundation is here to help – our staff works with patients every day to assist them in understanding and in coping with their disease. While we provide a vast amount of information and resources on our website, we are happy to talk directly with any patient or family member needing our help and support.

General Contact Information

Pulmonary Fibrosis Foundation
230 East Ohio Street
Suite 304
Chicago, Illinois 60611-3201

888.733.6741 Phone
866.587.9158 Fax
info@pulmonaryfibrosis.org


Staff Contact Information

Daniel M. Rose, MD
Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board of Directors
888.733.6741
dmrose@pulmonaryfibrosis.org

Patti Tuomey, EdD
President and Chief Operating Officer
888.733.6741
ptuomey@pulmonaryfibrosis.org

Gail Fairhall, PhD
Senior Vice President
888.733.6741
gfairhall@pulmonaryfibrosis.org


Patient Relations and Medical Affairs

Dolly Kervitsky, CRT, CCRC
Vice President, Patient Relations and Medical Affairs
888.733.6741
dkervitsky@pulmonaryfibrosis.org

Lisa Barker, CCRC, CPH
Senior Director, Patient Relations and Medical Affairs
312.477.0750
lbarker@pulmonaryfibrosis.org

Courtney Firak
Coordinator, Support Services
312.854.1940
cfirak@pulmonaryfibrosis.org


Marketing and Communications

Andrea Smith
Manager, Marketing
312.239.6658
asmith@pulmonaryfibrosis.org


Development

Sarah Allabastro
Gift Processing Specialist, Events
312.854.1943
sallabastro@pulmonaryfibrosis.org

Jennifer Bulandr
Director, Community Events and Social Media
847.971.9669
jennifer@pulmonaryfibrosis.org

Daeshawna Cook
Coordinator, Development
312.239.6629
dcook@pulmonaryfibrosis.org

Eirill Falck
Gift Processing Specialist
312.239.6626
efalck@pulmonaryfibrosis.org

Jennifer Mefford
Officer, Development
312.546.4105
jmefford@pulmonaryfibrosis.org

Amanda B. Miller
Manager, Development
312.239.6627
amiller@pulmonaryfibrosis.org


Finance and Information Technology

Scott Staszak
Chief Financial Officer
Associate Vice President, Information Technology
888.733.6741
sstaszak@pulmonaryfibrosis.org

Zoë Dirks
Associate Vice President, Budget and Planning
312.470.6052
zdirks@pulmonaryfibrosis.org

Mayra Diaz
Senior Accountant
312.239.6643
mdiaz@pulmonaryfibrosis.org

Gretchen Reyes
Financial Operations Coordinator
312.239.6636
greyes@pulmonaryfibrosis.org