Breathe Benefit Annual Dinner


Join us for our third annual dinner, Breathe Benefit 2013: Community Inspiring a Cure at The Drake Hotel in Chicago, Illinois

The Drake Hotel
140 E Walton Street
Chicago, IL 60611

6:00 p.m. - Cocktail reception and silent auction
7:00 p.m. - Program begins
7:30 p.m. - Dinner is served
8:00 p.m. - Program continues, live auction
8:30 p.m. - Reception continues, silent auction
9:30 p.m. - Silent auction closes

The Breathe Benefit increases awareness of pulmonary fibrosis and recognizes the outstanding efforts of those who support our mission to help find a cure for idiopathic pulmonary fibrosis, advocate for the pulmonary fibrosis community, promote disease awareness, and provide a compassionate environment for patients and their families.

The evening will feature a live and silent auction, seated dinner, and recognition ceremony highlighting the tireless efforts of our volunteers and important initiatives within the pulmonary fibrosis community. Additionally, we will announce the recipients of our 2013 Young Investigator and Established Investigator Research Awards and 2013 Leanne Storch Support Group Awards.

For more information about Breathe Benefit 2013 or to purchase tickets, please contact Amanda Miller, Development Manager, by email at or on her direct line at 312.239.6627.

Individual tickets and sponsorships available now.

Donate Now

Sponsor the Event    Auction 2013


Presenting Sponsor


Platinum Sponsors


Daniel M. Rose, MD, and Family

Silver Sponsors

Mark Fuller and Family
The Frank J. McMahon Family

Friends of the PFF

Chuck & Jennifer Lawless
ClinicaLingua Translation Services
Don Luken & Friends of Tom Clark
The Family of Michael P. Savoca
The Harmon Family
IPF Patients & Families
Jennifer A. Galvin, MD
John Ryan in Memory of Timothy J. Ryan
Julie Willis O’Connor in Memory of Her Dad, Bo Willis
Meredith Mann
Patti Tuomey & Chris Martin
The Pete DeVito Memorial Foundation
Ritu Baral
Tom Panoplos
Tom & Alice Hales
University of Wisconsin Lung Transplant – Advanced Lung Disease Program
Zoe C. Dirks in Memory of Stephen Dirks